Dean's Office

Kristie Bunton Dean and Professor of Journalism 817-257-5918 k.bunton@tcu.edu Journalism
Joanne Fletcher Academic Advisor 817-257-5254 j.fletcher@tcu.edu
Jennifer Pearson Director of Development 817-257-7275 j.pearson@tcu.edu
Jean Stayton Assistant to the Dean 817-257-5918 j.stayton@tcu.edu
Daxton “Chip” Stewart Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Journalism 817-257-5911 d.stewart@tcu.edu Journalism
Jill Whitfield Career Consultant 817-257-2222 j.whitfield@tcu.edu

Communication Studies

Kristen Carr Assistant Professor 817-257-6892 kristen.carr@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Amber Finn Associate Professor 817-257-5675 a.n.finn@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Katherine Forsythe Instructor 817-257-7918 katherine.forsythe@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Johny Garner Associate Professor 817-257-4094 j.garner@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Jordan Hamon Instructor 817-257-4269 jordan.hamon@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Chris Harper Instructor 817-257-4544 c.t.harper@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Amorette Hinderaker Convener of Debates and Assistant Professor 817-257-6660 a.hinderaker@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Debi Iba Instructor II 817-257-5676 d.iba@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Randi Kellenberger Administrative Assistant 817-257-6669 randi.kellenberger@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Paul King Professor 817-257-6466 p.king@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Andrew Ledbetter Associate Professor 817-257-4524 a.ledbetter@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Michael Putnam Instructor 817-257-6665 m.d.putnam@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Adam Richards Assistant Professor 817-257-6895 adam.richards@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Chris R. Sawyer Professor 817-257-6666 c.sawyer@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Paul Schrodt Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Communication Studies 817-257-5674 p.schrodt@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Melissa Young Schroeder Chair of Communication Studies and Associate Professor 817-257-7784 m.y.schroeder@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Paul Witt Professor 817-257-6683 p.witt@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Qinghua Yang Assistant Professor 817-257-7610 commst@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Jie (Jackie) Zhuang Assistant Professor 817-257-7610 coc@tcu.edu Communication Studies

Film, Television and Digital Media

Richard Allen Professor 817-257-6695 r.allen@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
David Green Senior Engineer 817-257-5407 d.green@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Dustin Hahn Assistant Professor 817-257-4448 dustin.hahn@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Kylo-Patrick Hart Chair of Film, Television, and Digital Media and Professor 817-257-7630 k.hart@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Andrew Haskett Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7170 a.haskett@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Tricia Jenkins Associate Professor 817-257-6740 t.jenkins@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Patricia Kirk Administrative Assistant 817-257-7630 p.kirk@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Charles LaMendola Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6652 c.lamendola@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Greg Mansur Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7253 g.mansur@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Mike Martin Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7159 m.martin@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Janice McCall Assistant Station Manager, KTCU 817-257-6648 j.e.mccall@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Joan McGettigan Associate Professor 817-257-6690 j.mcgettigan@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Kimberly Owczarski Associate Professor 817-257-6692 k.owczarski@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Russell Scott Station Manager, KTCU 817-257-7634 r.scott@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Tony Symanovich Video Engineer 817-257-6694 a.symanovich@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
R. Colin Tait Assistant Professor 817-257-6545 r.c.tait@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Joel Timmer Associate Professor 817-257-7635 j.timmer@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media

Journalism

Jean Marie Brown Assistant Professor of Professional Practice and Director of Student Media 817-257-4241 j.brown5@tcu.edu Journalism
Kristie Bunton Dean and Professor of Journalism 817-257-5918 k.bunton@tcu.edu Journalism
Christen Carter Director of Digital Media 817-257-4647 christen.carter@tcu.edu Journalism
Aaron Chimbel Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6579 a.chimbel@tcu.edu Journalism
Melita Garza Assistant Professor 817-257-7453 melita.garza@tcu.edu Journalism
Leah Griffin Manager of Student Media Sales and Marketing 817-257-6274 leah.griffin@tcu.edu Journalism
Jaime Loke Assistant Professor 817-257-5918 j.loke@tcu.edu Journalism
Jennifer O’Keefe Administrative Assistant 817-257-7425 j.okeefe@tcu.edu Journalism
Uche Onyebadi Chair of Journalism and Associate Professor 817-257-4431 u.onyebadi@tcu.edu Journalism
Jim Seeley Emerging Technologies Manager 817-257-4226 j.seeley@tcu.edu Journalism
Daxton “Chip” Stewart Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Journalism 817-257-5911 d.stewart@tcu.edu Journalism
Tommy Thomason Professor and Director of Texas Center for Community Journalism 817-257-6551 t.thomason@tcu.edu Journalism
John Tisdale Associate Professor 817-257-6554 j.tisdale@tcu.edu Journalism

Strategic Communication

Antonio Banos Instructor 817-257-5918 antonio.banos@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Josh Bentley Assistant Professor 817-257-4162 j.bentley@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Laura Bright Associate Professor 817-257-5251 l.bright@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Catherine Coleman Associate Professor 817-257-7452 c.coleman@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Nancy Davis Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-6156 n.a.davis@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Ashley E. English Assistant Professor 817-257-4411 a.english@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Amiso George Associate Professor 817-257-7510 a.george2@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Jong-Hyuok Jung Assistant Professor 817-257-4564 j.jung1@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Eunseon (Penny) Kwon Assistant Professor 817-257-4412 e.kwon@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Jacqueline Lambiase Chair of Strategic Communication and Professor 817-257-6552 j.lambiase@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Steve Levering Instructor 817-257-7432 s.levering@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Liang (Lindsay) Ma Assistant Professor 817-257-4410 liang.ma@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Wendy Macias Associate Professor 817-257-4577 w.macias@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Russell Mack Instructor 817-257-5918 r.mack@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Julie O’Neil Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Strategic Communication 817-257-6966 j.oneil@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Margaret Ritsch Instructor and Roxo Advisor 817-257-5200 m.c.ritsch@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Broc Sears Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5052 b.sears@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Vicki Whistler Office Coordinator 817-257-7427 v.whistler@tcu.edu Strategic Communication