Strategic Communication

Return to Strategic Communication website

Sarah Angle Instructor & Faculty Advisor for ROXO 817-257-5200 s.l.angle@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Antonio Banos Instructor I 817-257-4464 antonio.banos@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Josh Bentley Assistant Professor 817-257-4162 j.bentley@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Laura Bright Associate Professor and Department Chair & Co-Director, Certified Public Communicator Program 817-257-5251 l.bright@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Catherine Coleman Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Strategic Communication 817-257-7452 c.coleman@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Savannah Coleman Administrative Assistant (817)257-4476 s.g.coleman@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Nancy Davis Administrative Program Specialist 817-257-6156 n.a.davis@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Ashley E. English Assistant Professor 817-257-4411 a.english@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Amiso George Associate Professor 817-257-7510 a.george2@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Jong-Hyuok Jung Associate Professor 817-257-4564 j.jung1@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Eunseon (Penny) Kwon Assistant Professor 817-257-4412 e.kwon@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Jacqueline Lambiase Professor 817-257-6552 j.lambiase@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Steve Levering Instructor 817-257-7432 s.levering@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Liang (Lindsay) Ma Assistant Professor 817-257-4410 liang.ma@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Wendy Macias Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies 817-257-4577 w.macias@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Russell Mack Instructor I 817-257-4473 r.mack@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Julie O’Neil Professor and Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Administration of Strategic Communication 817-257-6966 j.oneil@tcu.edu Strategic Communication
Broc Sears Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5052 b.sears@tcu.edu Strategic Communication