Film, Television and Digital Media

Return to Film, Television and Digital Media website

Richard Allen Professor 817-257-6695 r.allen@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Geoff Craig Co-Manager, KTCU 817-257-7634 geoffrey.craig@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Dustin Hahn Associate Professor 817-257-4448 dustin.hahn@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Kylo-Patrick Hart Professor and Chair of Film, Television and Digital Media 817-257-6428 k.hart@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Andrew Haskett Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7170 a.haskett@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Roger Helling Engineer & Equipment Manager 817-257-5407 roger.helling@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Tricia Jenkins Professor 817-257-6740 t.jenkins@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Patricia Kirk Administrative Assistant 817-257-7630 p.kirk@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Charles LaMendola Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6652 c.lamendola@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Anne Major Assistant Professor 817-257-6690 a.major@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Mike Martin Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7159 m.martin@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Janice McCall Co-Manager, KTCU 817-257-6648 j.e.mccall@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Kimberly Owczarski Associate Professor 817-257-6692 k.owczarski@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Charity Robinson Instructor 817-257-7253 c.d.robinson@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Jordan Schonig Assistant Professor 817-257-6545 j.schonig@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Tony Symanovich Video Engineer 817-257-6694 a.symanovich@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
R. Colin Tait Assistant Professor 817-257-6545 r.c.tait@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media
Joel Timmer Professor 817-257-7635 j.timmer@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media