Faculty Committees

Jump to: University committees | College committees

Click here to download a printable version of the faculty committees for 2023.

University committees

University Council

Kylo-Patrick Hart (E) 2021-2024

University Advisory Committee

Jacque Lambiase (E) 2021-2024

Graduate Council

Julie O’Neil (Ex-Officio)
Ester Paik (E) 2022-2024
Jackie Zhuang (A) 2021-2024

Undergraduate Council

Jong-Hyuok Jung 2020-2023

College committees

College Advisory

Richard Allen (A) 2021-2024
Josh Bentley (A) 2022-2023
Andrew Ledbetter (E) 2022-2025 (chair)
Jaime Loke (A) 2022-2025

College Curriculum Committee

Wendy Macias/Julie O’Neil Ex-Officio
Shugofa Dastgeer (A) 2020-2023
Andy Haskett (A) 2022-2025
Debi Iba (A) 2021-2024
Steve Levering (A) 2021-2024

Click here for meeting schedule.

College Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Jean-Marie Brown (College advocate)
Julie O’Neil (Ex-Officio)
Timothy Betts (A) 2022-2025
Tae Rang Choi (A) 2021-2024
Jaime Loke (A) 2019-2022
Charity Robinson (A) 2020-2023 (chair)

College Research Professional Development

Julie O’Neil (Ex-Officio)
Guy Golan (A) 2021-2024
Charity Robinson (A) 2022-2025
John Tisdale (A) 2020-2023
Candy Yang (A) 2022-2025 (chair)

Executive Committee

Term expires 2025
COMM Professor Andrew Ledbetter – advisory committee (chair)
JOUR Associate Professor Jaime Loke – advisory committee

Term expires 2024
FTDM Professor Richard Allen – advisory committee
COMM Assistant Professor Britney Gilmore – by COMM chair
FTDM Professor Kylo-Patrick Hart – chairs representative
STCO Instructor Russ Mack – by STCO chair
STCO Professor Julie O’Neil – Ex-Officio
JOUR PPP Patty Zamarripa – by JOUR chair

Term expires 2023
STCO Associate Professor Josh Bentley – advisory committee