FTDM Professor Kylo-Patrick Hart Receives Lifetime Achievement Award

A group of people along with FTDM Professor Kylo-Patrick Hart who was the recipient of a Lifetime Achievement Award.FTDM Professor Kylo-Patrick Hart is honored to be the recipient of the AEJMC Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer Interest Group Leroy F. Aarons Award for Lifetime Contributions to LGBTQ Education and Research. This award recognizes career achievement in education and research affecting the LGBTQ community. It was presented at the annual conference of the Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication (AEJMC) in Toronto on August 9, 2019.