Communication Studies

Return to Communication Studies website

Timothy Betts Assistant Professor 817-257-5573 t.betts@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Eryn Bostwick Assistant Professor 817-257-6683 e.bostwick@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Kristen Carr Associate Professor 817-257-6892 kristen.carr@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Cheneya Cruze Administrative Assistant for Communication Studies 817-257-6669 c.cruze@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Katherine Forsythe Instructor 817-257-6625 katherine.forsythe@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Zack Frohlich Instructor 817-257-5779 z.frohlich@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Johny Garner Professor 817-257-4094 j.garner@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Britney Gilmore Assistant Professor 817-257-8667 b.n.gilmore@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Chris Harper Instructor II 817-257-4544 c.t.harper@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Amorette Hinderaker Convener of Debates and Associate Professor 817-257-6660 a.hinderaker@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Debi Iba Senior Instructor 817-257-5676 d.iba@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Paul King Professor 817-257-6466 p.king@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Andrew Ledbetter Professor 817-257-4524 a.ledbetter@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Carrie Moore Instructor II 817-257-6664 c.moore2@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Esther (Jihyun) Paik Assistant Professor 817-257-8059 j.paik@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Chris R. Sawyer Professor 817-257-6666 c.sawyer@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Paul Schrodt Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Communication Studies 817-257-5674 p.schrodt@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Melissa Young Schroeder Chair of Communication Studies and Associate Professor 817-257-7784 m.y.schroeder@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Qinghua Yang Assistant Professor 817-257-4881 q.yang@tcu.edu Communication Studies
Jie (Jackie) Zhuang Assistant Professor 817-257-4943 jie.zhuang@tcu.edu Communication Studies